The xavante spirit

 

The xavante spirit

The message of the great spirit Xavante

When the sounds of maracá invade the forest

Begins the celebration of wai ‘ (sacred Ritual).

When the feet touch the ground

The dance begins

I get my strength, energy, science and knowledge.

Of my ancestors (the ancients)

side-by-side

Like a rock.

I had a vision of paradise of the indigenous world,

Light, peace, harmony, joy and love with nature.

I realized my source of this world

I am of the xavante people “‘ uwe Uptabi” authentic Indian

The Indian also is the future and

they are trainers of the Brazilian people,

Green and yellow. I’m Brazilian. 

Lucio Xavante

Leader and Messenger xavante

~

enjoy the blog of  Lucio Xavante here~ http://lucioxavante.wordpress.com/

~

Leave a Reply

