SEVERE ASSAULT AT Museu do Índio

Pedro Rios Leão and others are attacked and beaten at the Museu do Índio July 17,2016.

 

via Pedro Rios Leão

1 hr ·

Compartilhem por favor. Teve gente que apanhou mais. Teve criança agredida.

Esse é o primeiro vídeo que eu consegui do espancamento que eu sofri, no momento em que entramos no Museu do Índio, com a posse legítima do local. O que se vê é, quando me agarram tudo que eu digo é que eu não estou fazendo nada, quatro caras me arrastam para um canto e começam a me espancar com porretes de madeira, da para ouvir quando eu comecei a apanhar e ver clararmente parte das agressões.

#‎AldeiaResiste‬
‪#‎forapec215‬
‪#‎pelofimdogenocidioindigena‬

Please share. Some people have got more. Had child assaulted.
This is the first video that I got the beating that I suffered, the moment we entered the Indian Museum, with the legitimate possession of the site. What you see is, when I grab everything I say is that I’m not doing anything, four guys dragging me into a corner and start to beat me with wooden clubs, to listen to when I started to catch and see clararmente part The attacks.
#‎Aldeiaresiste‬
‪#‎Forapec215‬
‪#‎Pelofimdogenocidioindigena‬

VIDEO four HOURS AGO

via Railane Borges
~~

REQUEST MEDIA AND LEGAL ATTENTION

ald3

Leave a Reply

