Meu filho Lucinho xavante inicia como Wai’a.

Leader Lucio Xavante’s son, Lucinho Xavante enters tradition Wai’a.

 

The Xavante spirit
The message of the great spirit Xavante
When the sounds of maraca invade the forest
Start the Party of Wai ‘a (sacred Ritual).
When his feet touch the ground
The dance begins
I get my strength, energy, science and knowledge.
Of my fathers (Elders)
side by side
As a rock.
I had a vision of paradise,
Light, peace, harmony, joy and love with nature.
I recognized my source of this world
I’m from the xavante people “Auwe Uptabi authentic Indian
The Indian is also the future and
they are trainers of the Brazilian people,
Green and yellow.
I am Brazilian real.
Lucio Xavante
Leader and Messenger Xavante

LUCIO XAVANTE

img_20160717_200207

View original post

Leave a Reply

